Department: Faculty

Rev. Dr. Hyuk Cho Photo

Rev. Dr. Hyuk Cho

Associate Professor, Director of United Church Formation and Studies
Rev. Canon Dr. Rob James Photo

Rev. Canon Dr. Rob James

Associate Professor, Anglican Formation and Studies
Dr. Mari Joerstad Photo

Dr. Mari Joerstad

Academic Dean
Rev. Rebecca Simpson Photo

Rev. Rebecca Simpson

Director, Presbyterian Formation
Rev. Dr. Steven Chambers Photo

Rev. Dr. Steven Chambers

Acting Director, Theological Field Education | Board of Governors
Terry Anderson Photo
Richard G. Leggett Photo

Richard G. Leggett

Emeritus, Professor of Liturgical Studies
Jim Lindenberger Photo
Rev. Dr. Raymond C. Aldred Photo

Rev. Dr. Raymond C. Aldred

Director of Indigenous Studies Program
Bud (William) Phillips Photo