Key Dates

Important dates at VST

DOWNLOAD KEY DATES PDF

Download Key Dates PDF (Large Print)

April 2024

Friday April 26

NAPP re-writes due for Graduating Students

Monday April 29

Grades due for NAPP re-writes for Graduating Students

May 2024

Monday May 6

Graduating Student Dinner

Tuesday May 7

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Convocation 2024 Kerrisdale Presbyterian Church (7pm)

Friday May 17

Grades due for Spring Term, Basic Degree

Tuesday May 21

Papers due for Spring Term, Basic Degree Medical Extension, Advanced Degree

June 2024

Monday June 10

Papers due for NAPP re-writes (Spring Term Basic Degree)

Saturday June 15

Last day to register for Summer School (degree credit only)
Tuition due for Summer School (degree credit)

Wednesday June 26

Grades due for NAPP re-writes (Spring Term Basic Degree); Medical Extension, Advanced Degree

July 2024

Monday July 1Friday July 12

VST Summer School

Monday July 8Friday July 19

ISP Summer School

Friday July 26

VST Summer Term Week 1 Papers due for Certificate and Basic Degrees

August 2024

Friday August 2

VST Summer Term Week 2 Papers due for Certificate and Basic Degrees

Friday August 30

Fall term Registration Deadline and Tuition and Fees Deposit due ($700)
VST Summer Term Week 1 Papers due for Advanced Degrees and Medical Extensions